Tayani Institute - Oceanside

Reviews

5

Came for optician only. Sherri was warm, thorough and went the extra mile to discuss with Zeiss the coating used for UV/Scratch resistance when I asked if they used PFAS/Teflon coating as advertised by another office offering Crizal lenses. Great news! Zeiss only uses ionized silica coating. Thanks for the extra leg work, Sherri! Friends out of state want to order through you for their children’s glasses!

By:D Woelke

01 Dec 2022

5

Dr. Tayani and the staff were very helpful trying to find less expensive eye drops. I feel they are “ in my court”.

By:Cheryl Wieland

13 Oct 2022

5

By:American Locks & Keys

11 Oct 2022

Asha Nuthi, D.O., FASRS

Ophthalmology

5

I was referred to DR Asha Nuthi from my Ophthalmologist when my cataracts needed attention, and I remain in her care because she is so detailed with her treatments. Tayani Institute is now my complete eye care facility mostly because of staff, from the receptionist, nurses, Doctors that provides my eye exam, and of course their optician Sherrie Gornish for her great help getting new prescriptions when needed.

By:Paul D

01 Oct 2022

5

The eye exam was quick and efficient! They were well informed on what my insurance covered. They assisted in helping me find the best frames for my face.

By:zamira garcia

29 Jul 2022

5

I just love my dr Asha Nuthi and her assistant, so happy to be in her care.

By:Vero Domeyko

22 Jul 2022

Asha Nuthi, D.O., FASRS

Ophthalmology

5

I just love my dr Asha Nuthi and her assistant, so happy to be in her care.

By:Vero D

21 Jul 2022

Asha Nuthi, D.O., FASRS

Ophthalmology

5

I have been seeing Dr Asha Nuthi for several years now. She is always pleasant and professional. She listens to my complaints and opinions before suggesting a plan forward. I would highly recommend her.

By:Erlene S

14 Jul 2022

Asha Nuthi, D.O., FASRS

Ophthalmology

5

My Dr, Dr Nuthi is excellent and I’m pleased to have her treating me.

By:Anonymous

08 Jul 2022

5

Very friendly and professional

By:Joseph M

27 May 2022